Who Hit Most Sixes IPL 2020?

Who is the Sixer King of IPL 2020?

Ishan KishanIPL 2020: Ishan Kishan leads most SIXES tally, SuryaKumar Yadav has hit most FOURS.

No live matchs found !.

Who is CSK owner?

Chennai Super Kings Cricket LtdChennai Super Kings/Owners

Which IPL team has most fans?

Mumbai IndiansWhich IPL team has most fans in 2020?S.NoIPL TeamsTot Amt in Millions1Mumbai Indians23.4 M2Chennai Super Kings22.4 M3Kolkata Knight Riders21.6 M4Royal Challengers Bangalore16.4 M4 more rows•Oct 9, 2020

Who hit most sixes in one IPL season?

Chris GayleMost SixesPOSPLAYER6s1Chris Gayle3492AB de Villiers2353MS Dhoni2164Rohit Sharma20924 more rows

Who is Sixer King?

One of the most prolific batsman of the country Yuvraj Singh is celebrating his 35th on Monday. Fondly called as the ‘sixer king’ Yuvraj share an interesting span of ups and downs in both his career and his personal life. … Born on December 12, 1981, Yuvraj is one of the most thrilling batsmen in one-day cricket.

Who is king of IPL?

Mahendra Singh DhoniMahendra Singh Dhoni is known as King of the IPL Team. He is also considered as Baap of IPL Team,not only this,his terrific performance has made him win the title in 2020 as well,his followers and admirers have already started calling him Baap of IPL 2020.

Who is most dangerous batsman in world?

Six of the most dangerous batsmen in the history of cricketSir Vivian Richards. Hailing all the way from St. … Matthew Hayden. Known as Haydos amongst his teammates, the Australian southpaw has been a destructor -in-chief for any team and any format that he has ever played. … Sanath Jayasuriya. … Virender Sehwag. … Abraham Benjamin de Villiers. … Chris Gayle.

Who is best Dhoni or Virat?

While the two Indian Cricketers have played their roles pretty well, their captaincy approach is often under debate. Here, we get into the MS Dhoni vs Virat Kohli debate, as Cricketers & as Captains….Test Cricket.StatMS DhoniVirat KohliBest224254*6 more rows•Jun 17, 2020

Who hit the longest six in India?

Yuvraj Singh2) Yuvraj Singh: longest six in cricket history: Yuvraj was one of the architects behind India’s victorious T20 and 50 overs World Cup campaigns in 2007 and 2011 respectively.

Who is the best Sixer King in the world?

Top 10 batsmen with most sixes in International CricketChris Gayle.Shahid Afridi.Rohit Sharma.Brendon McCullum.5.MS Dhoni.Sanath Jayasuriya.AB de Villiers.Eoin Morgan.More items…

Who is the fastest 50 in IPL?

KL RahulKL Rahul holds the title of making the fastest fifty in the history of IPL after facing only 14 balls in 2018.

Who is No 1 in IPL?

Most RunsPOSPLAYERRuns1Virat Kohli58782Suresh Raina53683David Warner52524Rohit Sharma516224 more rows

Who is the most fours in IPL?

Most FoursPOSPLAYER4s1Shikhar Dhawan5822David Warner5103Virat Kohli5034Suresh Raina49324 more rows

Who hit most sixes?

Most SixesPosPlayerMatches11052Eoin Morgan43Tamim Iqbal44Rohit Sharma538 more rows

Which team has highest 6 in IPL?

Chennai Super Kings skipper Dhoni leads the list of Indians who have hit the longest sixes in IPL history….Ben Cutting. SRH. RCB. 117. 2016.Gayle. RCB. PWI. 112. 2013.MS Dhoni. CSK. MI. 112. 2012.AB de Villiers. RCB. SRH. 111. 2016.Dhoni. CSK. RCB. 111. 2019.ABD. RCB. CSK. 111. 2018.Gayle. RCB. PWI. 111. 2012.David Miller. KXIP. RCB. 110. 2016.More items…•

Who is the most powerful batsman in the world?

Top 10 Batting performancesRankBatsmanScore1Donald Bradman2702Brian Lara153*3Graham Gooch154*4Ian Botham149*6 more rows