Quick Answer: Who Won The Golden Boot In The Premier League?

Who has more golden boots Messi or Ronaldo?

With six Golden Shoes to his name, Messi has two more than Cristiano Ronaldo, who has won the award four times, last doing so in 2014-15.

Messi has endured an injury-affected start to the 2019-20 campaign and has scored only once so far this term..

Who won the Golden Boot in Premier League 2020?

Jamie VardyJamie Vardy has won the Premier League’s golden boot award for the first time, becoming the oldest player to do so, despite Leicester’s defeat at Manchester United on the season’s final day.

Who is the golden boot winner 2020?

Lionel MessiBarcelona star Lionel Messi scooped his sixth European Golden Shoe award last season and the talismanic forward is out to retain the accolade in 2019-20 – though the coronavirus pandemic is a complication.

Who will win the EPL Golden Boot?

2021 Premier League Golden Boot Odds Leicester’s Jamie Vardy took home the award in the 2019/20 season with 23 goals, just edging out Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang and Danny Ings who each had 22 goals. Southampton’s Ings had the highest goals-per-90 at 0.70 among the top ten scorers.

Who is the most goal scorer in 2020?

Cristiano RonaldoCristiano Ronaldo Beats Robert Lewandowski As 2020’s Top Scorer.